2018-2019, English

Անգլերեն․ 16․ 02․ 2018թ․

I. Ընտրիր ճիշտ տարբերակը

1. I am eating now.

2. We likes to climb trees.

3. You usually have dinner at 6 o’clock.

4. She do her lessons every day.

5. Tom and Ann go to school together.

II. Նախադասությունները դարձրու հարցական

1. We often go for a walk?

Walk a for we often go.

2. She usually drinks a cup of milk?

Milk of cup she usually a.

3. I am speaking to my friend.

Friend my to I am speaking.

4. He reads books every day?

Day every he reads books

5. They usually come home late at night.

Night at late home they usually they.

III. Ընտրիր ճիշտ տարբերակը

1. She is the taller girl in the class.

2. My room is bigger than your room.

3. It is the coldest season of the year.

4. Summer is the hottest than spring.

5. My grandfather is the oldest than my father.

IV. Տեղադրիր փակագծերում տրված տեղ ցույց տվող բառերի անգլերենները համապատասխան տեղերում՝

1. The book is ond the table.(վրա)

2. She is standing in front the window.(առջև)

3. Our sofa is in front of the TV set.(դեմ դիմաց)

4. The dog is  the chair.(կողքին)

5. There are many books and pens ….. my bag.(մեջ)

6. The TV set is …. ….. ….. of the room.(անկյունում)

Leave a comment